Guilty Pleasures: 12 oz Mouse

In between writing I tend to gravitate towards some weird tv. When I was younger it was MTV’s oddities, I was mildly obsessed with The Maxx and Julie the Jungle Queen.

Now I am quite a fan of 12 oz Mouse. It doesn’t make any sense and I love it. This is just a tiny clip, there are more odd characters and the whole thing is pretty insane.

I have yet to find all of the episodes to watch in order, but I think I will rectify this at Christmas and see if I can buy it off eBay. Oddly enough, I watch this show stone sober, though some have recommended stimuli is welcome. I prefer to keep my brain together, I need all the screws I have in there not wobbling about.

Just thought I’d share.

4 thoughts on “Guilty Pleasures: 12 oz Mouse

Leave a Reply

