The Peasants Revolt!

I am happy to be participating in a very cool Blog Hop by my friend Fel Wetzig. Fel is a super nice girl who writes fiction and is smart to boot; she has a MA in Public History.

On January 4, 2013, she will be celebrating her first blogoversary. How very exciting!

Between now and January 5, you can enter to win a $20 Amazon gift card by completing tasks in the Rafflecopter in her post. Then, January 6-12, you can participate in the Flashback Blog Hop!

I hope everyone checks it out. As my blog is not that old, I will be writing a post about how things have changed since last January and where I plan on going in the future in terms of writing.

Leave a Reply

