A change would do you good

Things are happening in my life and they’re good things. I think a positive change is looming that will cause me to move cities and hopefully snag a little house with an office and cherry wood that I’ve been eyeing. With this change I will be able to adopt a dog and live closer to how I know I am meant to – working from home and being able to write when I want.

In a few weeks, I’ll see, but until then I’m going to think good thoughts and keep my fingers crossed.

2 thoughts on “A change would do you good

Leave a Reply

