Peeking in

For a minute I have my head above water, I am able to take in a breath, I can doggy paddle around in a circle.

My dreams are coming true in a household sense, my condo has sold and I am somewhat homeless relying on the kindness of relatives, and have to wait for the dates of closing to align so I can move in; just lovely.

I have a post that’s been sitting in Draft status that I have been meaning to get to, but this will have to do right now. On the flip side, I finally wrote a few hundred words and finally am at 69K – woo! It’s been a few days that I haven’t touched a computer, so this brief amount makes me happy.

Fingers crossed that things settle down soon. Thanks for sticking with me. ❤

Leave a Reply

