Eat Me

Sometimes I like to look at pictures just for visual inspiration. I often find I look up Disney’s version of Alice in Wonderland. These cookies usually do the trick.

Image

I’m not a very good piper/froster, I can never get my lettering straight and I certainly cannot try to replicate the cookies. I would love to try one day, but I also would like the cookies to be edible too. I’m more of a box mix baker. I think that’s my impatient nature, where I want it now, I want the world, I want the WHOLE world.

image

Cookies sound good right about now.

Leave a Reply

