Thank you for being a friend

Back in 2012 I opened a Facebook account. Little did I know that I’d meet some amazing and supportive people. I have to say their friendship, and encouragement has meant the world to me.

Thank you:
JD Nelson, Aneesa Price, Chrissy Jarvis, Kelley Grealis, Charmain Zimmerman Brackett, Madison Sevier, Tonya Allen, Kahlil Hernandez, Jennifer Clark Sell, Jennifer Ammoscato, Jordan White, Kendra Schmucker, Helen Lewis, Colleen LeHew Lee, and a big squishy hug to Gemma Hargreaves. Gemma, if I ever come to your part of the world you can believe I will give you the biggest hug you’ve ever had in your life.

I cannot thank you all enough. There are many more, but I’d be here all night. Just know I value you all and I wish I could express the thanks that is in my heart for your help and support along the way.

Leave a Reply

