Is it ever over?

I’ve had my story edited twice, beta read about 20 times, and yet the last person to read my story told me things I have NEVER thought about. Now, I’ve been writing this story for two years and I honestly cannot believe that no one has picked up on this and how I couldn’t see it for myself. Sigh.

I don’t even know where to go from here, but I’m going to have to try to figure it out. I have to white board it all out and see where I can add and tweak my story. Ah, I honestly hope I can make the June deadline I’ve self imposed.

Let’s hope.

2 thoughts on “Is it ever over?

Leave a Reply

