A Raven’s Touch Cover Reveal: Day 5

I honestly wasn’t sure when this day would come, but here we are. I’ve been holding onto the cover for over a year at least. Do you know how hard it is to keep a thing like this a secret? The cover is my computer screen background, so when I’d feel like giving up I’d look at it and feel inspired again.

For the next five days I’m going to include a sample of the story and we’ll countdown till December 11th and I’ll finally remove the dot on the cover for all to see.

A Raven’s Touch:

Moira squeezes my arm.

“We need to get up. Come on. We aren’t going to be sitting ducks. He looks like he wants to start trouble.”

My heart starts beating faster and I stand up. Moira has already packed her bag, and she pushes mine into my hands. With her hand on the small of my back, she urges me along.

“It’s a public place, Moira, he won’t hurt us here. He’s all talk, right?” She looks me in the eyes.

“Don’t underestimate crazy.”

We hear a low wolf howl that causes a ripple of fear to flow through me. I stop momentarily. No way is that for us, surely not.

***

What can you expect in A Raven’s Touch?
Adventure, friendship, and bit of romance mixed into a very different kind of paranormal story. It’s not the formulaic story where there’s one type of paranormal hero. Be prepared for Half Angels, Witches, Elves, demons, and a dragon for good measure.

Add A Raven’s Touch to your TBR pile. Get your Pre-Order on Amazon!
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B018WJX1YC

If you miss the pre-order, don’t worry, the official release day is December 28, 2015. 

What did you think of A Raven’s Touch?

Connect with Me here:
Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Email Linda

Leave a Reply

