Day 4: A Raven’s Touch Cover Reveal

 

One day closer to December 11th when I finally remove the dot and you can see the cover of A Raven’s Touch. I thought I’d go a different route and have it hand drawn instead of using real life images. Something about that little touch speaks to me. Mind you, I love modern covers, but my story has an old soul and needs something a little different.

Just like yesterday, here’s a sample, I hope you like it.

Sample:Moira and Justi

***
A Raven's Touch Day 4 Cover Reveal

Add A Raven’s Touch to your TBR pile. Get your Pre-Order on Amazon!

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B018WJX1YC

If you miss the pre-order, don’t worry, the official release day is December 28, 2015. 

What did you think of A Raven’s Touch?

Connect with me: 
Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads Email Linda

Leave a Reply

