Day 3: A Raven’s Touch Cover Reveal

 

Okay, now it’s starting to become super real. As we inch closer to the cover reveal so many things are going on in the background. Launching a book is a full time job in itself! I have enjoyed speaking with so many new people. It’s been lovely to see fans of YA and the written word in general. Many thanks to the lovely people who have supported me throughout this. I can’t thank you enough.

Here’s today’s new sample:

The officer nods and scribbles in his note pad.

“You’re going to have to come with me.”

“What?” I ask.

“Let’s go,” the officer says, guiding me by my elbow back down the hall.

“Hey! You can’t do that!” Moira shouts.

Immediately, two officers block her view from me and hold Moira back.

“Justice! You don’t have to talk to them! You have rights!”

Moira belts out as I’m being led away.

I look back to see her coils of red hair bouncing as her eyes peek over the policemen in time to give me one last look of concern.

***

Add A Raven’s Touch to your TBR pile. Get your Pre-Order on Amazon!
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B018WJX1YC

If you miss the pre-order, don’t worry, the official release day is December 28, 2015. 

What did you think of A Raven’s Touch?

Connect with me: 
Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Email Linda

Leave a Reply

