Day 2: A Raven’s Touch Cover Reveal

Most people who know me understand that I’m not the biggest romance fan. A Raven’s Touch is mainly a story about a girl who is tasked with kicking ass and she won’t do it alone. I love a strong female character and Justice St. Michaels is exactly that. I hope you fall in love with Justice as I have.

Sample:

“I will protect you with all that I am. No harm will come to you,” Darien says.

I look Darien’s way, and he risks a quick glance from the road. For that brief moment, our eyes connect, and I see him—really see him—and he’s scared. No way I’m going to let anyone else I care about get hurt.

“Seliki is the one who should be worried,” I crack my knuckles. A flash of heat runs wickedly through my body. The entire car heats up, and Darien lifts his arm to shield himself.

“Save your heat for Seliki. Kindly try not to cook my car seats, thank you,” he says, teasing me.

“Oh, sorry.” I blush a siren red, and quickly think cool thoughts. Instantly, the car is back to a comfortable temperature.

***


What can you expect in A Raven’s Touch?

Adventure, friendship, and bit of romance mixed into a very different kind of paranormal story. It’s not the formulaic story where there’s one type of paranormal hero. Be prepared for Half Angels, Witches, Elves, demons, and a dragon for good measure.

Add A Raven’s Touch to your TBR pile. Get your Pre-Order on Amazon!
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B018WJX1YC

If you miss the pre-order, don’t worry, the official release day is December 28, 2015. 

Connect with me: 
Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Email Linda

Leave a Reply

