A Bloodworth Interview

Thank you so much for the interview!

beausbreeches

A few weeks back I published my review about author’s Linda Bloodworth’s Young Adult Fiction debut ‘A Raven’s Touch’. Linda is currently doing a blog tour this month and she had kindly answered a few of my burning questions. ‘A Raven’s Touch’ is her first novel and she hopes to crack the Young Adult genre.Discover the wind beneath the wings of this writer!

What inspires your writing?

Often I’m struck with ideas from the oddest of instances. A picture, a song lyric, a change of scenery, and my imagination goes. Passing by, I’ll hear someone or even mishear someone, and a story blooms. It starts as a seed, and then becomes an overwhelming idea. I have to find the nearest notepad, or send an email to myself with notes immediately lest it dissipate.

A Raven’s Touch has a theme of good versus evil. What inspired you to create half-Angel half-Human…

View original post 369 more words

Leave a Reply

