Keep Calm & Love Books

Since my world revolves around books I thought to create a Facebook page that allows for the holy trinity of book lovers to connect. Who are these people? Readers, writers, and bloggers. I called my group Keep Calm & Love Books.

If you’d like to join please feel free!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/789452887826519/

Screen Shot 2016-02-02 at 8.53.12 AM

 

Also, if you’re on Instagram please say hello. I’d love to see your beautiful book pictures!

Screen Shot 2016-02-02 at 8.33.50 AM.png

Just to put it out there, I am available for interviews and author spotlights! Let’s connect: lb . pa. team @ gmail.com

 

 

Leave a Reply

