Author Linda Bloodworth

Chessy the Cat's Bookshelf

February 18, 2016

My first interview is with Linda Bloodworth, author of A Raven’s Touch. 

Ravens Touch CoverCTC: Thank you, Linda for taking the time out of your busy schedule to answer a few questions for my readers.

As a child, what did you want to do when you grew up?

LB: Even as a little girl I knew I wanted to be a writer. I assumed everyone had stories in their head. Growing up, I realized that was not the case, but it never stopped me. Whenever I had play time I was writing. When my teachers asked me to write a diary for class, I wrote a play instead. I couldn’t stop writing, so why fight it?

CTC: What was one of the most surprising things you learned in creating your books?

LB: I was surprised by the amount of pain I had hidden for some scenes. There were times I…

View original post 241 more words

One thought on “Author Linda Bloodworth

Leave a Reply

