Feb. 21 @ 4-5pm EST Author Takeover

Hello everyone! Hope you’re having a fantastic day. I’m doing an author take over TODAY at 4-5pm EST for my friend Ian Smith’s third book Infinity: Return of the Legends. Ian is in the UK, so the timing is a little different on his end. You can check out his Amazon page here to see his books.

Here’s the line up!

SUNDAY 21ST FEBRUARY AT 19:30PM UK-13:30PM CST
https://www.facebook.com/events/1535121496781981/

19:30 UK – 13:30 CST INTRODUCTION
20:00 UK – 14:00 CST – I.J.SMITH- BOOK RELEASE.
21:00 UK – 15:00 CST – Linda Bloodworth
22:00 UK – 16:00 CST – Kyra Dune
23:00 UK – 17:00 CST – I.J. SMITH- UPDATES
23:15 UK – 18:15 CST – OPEN SPOT
MIDNIGHT – 19:00 CST – OPEN SPOT
01:00 UK – 20:00 – FREE FOR ALL

His lovely friend Alina Maria Ionescu created these one of a kind pieces! Ian Smith swag

hand.jpg

Come have fun and meet a bunch of cool writers! I’m always happy to discuss writing, and answer any questions you have about A Raven’s Touch.

If you haven’t bought your copy, A Raven’s Touch is available on all the usual retailers:

SEE YOU AT THE PARTY!
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s