2 Takeovers Feb. 27!

You know what dedication looks like? Waking up at 5:50am on a Saturday because you’re doing a take over from 6am – 7am. Yup. That’s exactly what I’m doing.

Feb. 27 @ 6-7am EST
Release Event for Five Coffees
www.facebook.com/events/1708023602759567/
I will be giving away a copy of A Raven’s Touch as well via Kindle.

If you’re not an early bird I will be back again later in the afternoon:

Feb. 27 @ 2-3pm EST
Hell School Fresh Meat Party
https://www.facebook.com/events/543111965852331/

Feel free to click “Going” on the invite and come have a good time!

z1lax1yxiqdwq

 

2 thoughts on “2 Takeovers Feb. 27!

  1. Yes, you certainly *are dedicated! I can’t make the early one because my daughter has an ‘omg-this-is-too-early-to-be-up-on-Saturday’ violin competion. I’m not sure if I’ll make the later one either since the teenage boy has yet to tell me what time his sax competion is (our town does a city-wide comp for kids in ALL middle schools in ALL instruments and it lasts ALL.DAY.) I’ll try to make it but if I can’t, know that I’ll be with you in spirit!!

Leave a Reply

