Linda Bloodworth’s Conspirators

Well, well, well. Guess who is building a Street Team!? YUP!

I created a survey to ask how often people would like to receive a newsletter. The result was once a month. I also asked if people would like to join my street team. There were a few lovely people who said yes!

If you’re asking – what survey? Here it is: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/TTLXKWQ

I’ve also created a closed/private group for my Conspirators so we can talk about the characters, and how we’re going to spread the word about A Raven’s Touch.

Here’s the FB group cover I made to go with the group. I’m rather fond of it.

Linda's FB Street Team Cover

This weekend I am busy with take overs. *What a surprise.* I will figure out a welcome packet for these fine folks, plus how I want my newsletter to look.

If you want in on this newsletter or if you’re a die hard A Raven’s Touch fan please let me know! Slowly, but surely, things will happen!

Here are all my links to connect!

Order A Raven’s Touch on:
Google Play: http://bit.ly/1OdJQtw

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Linda Bloodworth’s Conspirators

  1. Hello, my dear! I just wanted to let you know that as much as I love A Raven’s Touch, I didn’t sign up for being on the street team because with my lack of social media knowledge & experience, I really don’t feel like I could be the asset you need & deserve. I would like to say that if you or your fabulous Street team needs anything,ie.backup/extra help, etc., I’m more than happy & willing to do whatever I can. I’m so excited to see what you & your awesome team comes up with!

    • Sarah, you’re such a sweetheart! I think you’d be amazing! Trust me, you don’t have to be a social media expert, I have a detailed document explaining what I’m looking for. I made sure it was so clear you can’t go wrong. If you want to jump on this bandwagon, I’d be happy to have you! ❤

Leave a Reply

