NEW Cover news + Become my Patreon!?

So what have I been up to lately? Oh, just having a family crisis, but that’s thankfully been getting better. This week has been rather fun otherwise.

  1. I GOT A NEW COVER MADE! Okay, I am pretty damn excited about that. I have uploaded my cover to the retailers and we’ll see when they all decide to change. When that finally does happen I’ll throw a little countdown party. More details to come when that happens, but it will involve small daily give aways and then the BIG REVEAL! I’ve also started looking into printing books. Gasp!
  2. I started a Patreon account! I’ve been getting crafty creating personalized postcards and writing short stories. https://www.patreon.com/LindaBloodworth

What happens on this site?

How can you be a part of it?

Here’s a short video explanation: https://youtu.be/ZOVEQPX-3a0

Here’s what you get!

If you don’t want to receive a reward and just like me a heck of a lot you can choose to only donate. Do so here: https://www.patreon.com/bePatron?patAmt=2&u=3770385

Pledge $2 or more per A story

I will make you a personal postcard and handwrite whatever strange thing pops into my brain.

Get $2 reward

Pledge $4 or more per A story

You will get an EXCLUSIVE digital copy of ONE micro stories that don’t belong to an exclusive genre.

Plus, the post card if you like. 🙂

Get $4 reward

Pledge $10 or more per A story

You will get an EXCLUSIVE digital copy of FIVE micro stories that don’t belong to an exclusive genre.

Plus the post card if you’d like. 🙂

Get $10 reward

Pledge $15 or more per A story

You will get an EXCLUSIVE digital copy of FIVE micro stories that don’t belong to an exclusive genre.

Plus the post card.

PLUS: I will create a personal handwritten greeting video just for you.

Get $15 reward

Pledge $25 or more per A story

You will get an EXCLUSIVE digital copy of FIVE micro stories that don’t belong to an exclusive genre.

Plus the post card.

PLUS: I will create a personal handwritten greeting video just for you.

PLUS+ I will create a physical Chapbook with the micro stories delivered to your door!

Get $25 reward

Pledge $30 or more per A story

You will get to read one unedited chapter of my new novel, A Raven’s Revenge, as I write it.

PLUS the remainder levels of patronage:

You will get an EXCLUSIVE digital copy of FIVE micro stories that don’t belong to an exclusive genre.

Plus the post card.

PLUS: I will create a personal handwritten greeting video just for you.

PLUS+ I will create a physical Chapbook with the micro stories delivered to your door!

Get $30 reward

 

 

 

Phew! That’s a lot to take in. Those pictures are from my first Instagram stories. Too bad they don’t last because I think they’re kinda neat.

As usual, check me out on my other social channels. I’m more than happy to talk to you on any channel you’d like just let me know.
Email me with any questions or comments!  I love hearing from fans. 😉
Leave a Reply

