What’s going on Linda?

I am a busy bee!! I don’t want to overwhelm everyone, but I have some stuff going on!

fqzx2aorc1tqw
1. VIRTUAL BOOTH: Wednesday Oct. 12 @ 9 AM – 11 PM
I have a booth at the Virtual FantasyCon Paranormal/UrbanWhat the heck is this? It’s like a take over, but there are multiple ‘booths’, which is really a Facebook event page. It will go on all day and I’ll be dropping in to do games, fun activities, and a GIVE AWAY! It will be a fun time, so come say hello.

2. FOSTER AN AUTHOR: Oct. 17 – Oct. 21
I’ve been paired up with an AMAZING blog called My Book Angel and they will be helping me spread the word about A Raven’s Touch and generally being super supportive. Go and give them a like because they’re such wonderful supporters of indie authors.

3. MY NEW COVER REVEAL: Saturday Oct. 22 @ 11:00 AM – 8:30 PM ET 
I’e redone the cover for A Raven’s Touch and I can’t wait to share it with everyone. There will be games and prizes! It won’t just be me going on and on. I will be joined by my lovely friends of whom are incredibly entertaining.
4. TAKE OVER: Saturday Oct. 22 @ 3 PM – 4 PM 
The fun doesn’t stop on Saturday. I will be attending a take over for the Maddox Files & Dice Maddox Series Book 2 Launch party!
https://www.facebook.com/events/302043093500091/
So yeah, I’m kinda busy, but it’s a good thing. In between I’ve managed to think about character development and I came up with something rather different for Seliki. I think everyone is going to really hate me for making them sympathize with her, but at the same time I think JK Rowling really turned the world on its head when she revealed Snape wasn’t who everyone thought he was.
Leave a Reply

