Subscribe & Comment for your chance to win a $3 Amazon Gift Card!

It’s almost time to reveal my new cover for A Raven’s Touch. Just to make things fun, I’ve covered it up and I’ll reveal more tomorrow. 1.png

Contest time!

How to enter: 
1. Comment here if you’ve read A Raven’s Touch or you’re interested in reading it.

2. Subscribe to my newsletter. http://eepurl.com/bLecmr
You must check your email and click on the link to fully subscribe. I will be checking. 

Prize:
A $3 Amazon Gift Card!  (Ps. A Raven’s Touch is $2.99)

Date: 
I will randomly draw a name from the comments on Oct. 21 @ 10am ET. If you have not completed BOTH steps you will not qualify. 

8 thoughts on “Subscribe & Comment for your chance to win a $3 Amazon Gift Card!

Leave a Reply

